Removed seats stop being charged next cycle
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- FAQ excerpt
- Excerpt
- "When you remove an employee in the middle of the billing cycle, you will have an unused Premium seat. At the beginning of the next billing cycle, you will not be charged for that employee."
- Locator
- Premium Plan FAQ, "What if I remove an employee in the middle of my billing cycle?"
- Applies to
- Removed seats stop being charged next cycle
- Supports rules
- Related metrics
- Related programs