Unreviewed Provisional Members are downgraded by default at cycle end
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- True-up
- Statement
- By default, Provisional Members not upgraded by a System Admin are downgraded to a free seat type at the end of each billing cycle. If the plan setting is changed to Upgrade to paid Member, they convert automatically, using available Member seats first and adding the cost of extra seats to the next auto-bill or invoice.
- Applies when
- End of each billing cycle
- Applies to
- Plans on the user model
- Related metrics
- Related programs