Downgrade is allowed one month after an upgrade
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Edition
- Statement
- Pricing pages: a customer who changes to a less expensive plan can do so 1 month after upgrading. (no effective date stated on the page; retrieved 2026-10-08)
- Applies when
- Moving to a less expensive plan
- Applies to
- Xero plans
- Related metrics