Downgrade is allowed one month after an upgrade
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "If you later decide to change to a less expensive plan you can do so 1 month after upgrading."
- Locator
- United States pricing page, plan details and offer terms
- Applies to
- Downgrade is allowed one month after an upgrade
- Supports rules
- Related metrics