A converted Free account and its data are deleted after 180 days inactive
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Use rights
- Statement
- Terms of Service 5.1: Wrike deletes a converted Free Customer Account and its remaining Customer Data after it has been inactive for 180 days; export ability after conversion may be limited. (effective 2025-04-08)
- Applies when
- Downgrading to Free or letting a Subscription lapse
- Applies to
- Converted Free accounts
- Related programs