A converted Free account and its data are deleted after 180 days inactive
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Contract excerpt
- Excerpt
- Wrike will automatically delete a converted Free Customer Account and any remaining Customer Data after such Free Customer Account has been inactive for one-hundred-eighty (180) days.
- Locator
- 5.1 Customer Data
- Applies to
- A converted Free account and its data are deleted after 180 days inactive
- Related programs
- Sources