Auto-upgrade can be reverted within 30 days
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Billing
- Statement
- How to manage an auto-upgrade: after reducing active seats, the customer can revert to the previous plan and request a refund of the upgrade cost within 30 days.
- Applies when
- After an auto-upgrade
- Applies to
- All paid plans
- Related metrics
- Related programs