Auto-upgrade can be reverted within 30 days
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "You can choose to stay on the new plan or revert to your previous plan within 30 days of the auto-upgrade."
- Locator
- How to manage an auto-upgrade
- Applies to
- Auto-upgrade can be reverted within 30 days
- Supports rules
- Related metrics
- Related programs