Dash and Protect data from users without an active Dropbox licence is deleted
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Use rights
- Statement
- Service-Specific Terms: data uploaded to Dropbox Dash (or Dropbox Protect) by users without an active licence to a Dropbox service that includes that functionality (for example Standard, Advanced, Enterprise or Business) is automatically deleted.
- Applies when
- Users of Dash or Protect without a qualifying plan licence.
- Applies to
- Dropbox Dash; Dropbox Protect.
- Related metrics