Dash and Protect data from users without an active Dropbox licence is deleted
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Contract excerpt
- Excerpt
- "Data uploaded to Dash by users who do not have an active license to a Dropbox service that includes such functionality (e.g., Dropbox Standard, Standard Classic, Advanced, Enterprise, Business) will be automatically deleted."
- Locator
- Service Specific Terms, Dropbox Dash
- Applies to
- Dash and Protect data from users without an active Dropbox licence is deleted
- Related metrics