New paid users are prorated to the cycle
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Billing
- Statement
- ClickUp bills a prorated amount, based on the time left in the cycle, for paid users added to a Workspace.
- Applies when
- Adding a paid user mid-cycle
- Applies to
- Paid plans
- Related metrics