New paid users are prorated to the cycle
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Price list excerpt
- Excerpt
- ClickUp automatically bills you at a prorated price based on the time left in your cycle for any paid users added to your Workspace.
- Locator
- Pricing FAQ "How am I billed when I add paid users..."
- Applies to
- New paid users are prorated to the cycle
- Supports rules
- Related metrics
- Sources