Removing a device frees the seat; reconnection only if seats are free (2)
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- If a removed device resumes its activity after being removed, it is automatically added back to your subscription, if your subscription has free space. However, if your subscription is full, the device is not returned to the subscription and is left without protection.
- Locator
- Elements Endpoint Protection guide, Manage automatic deletion of devices
- Applies to
- Elements Endpoint Protection subscriptions.
- Related metrics