Sage 50 US read-only on Business Care cancellation
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Contract excerpt
- Excerpt
- "If you subscribe to the software and Sage Business Care is cancelled, then the software will also revert to “read-only” mode."
- Locator
- Sage 50 EULA s.4b(iv)
- Applies to
- Sage 50 (US) subscriptions revert to read-only when they lapse
- Related metrics
- Related programs