User subscriptions are not shared but can be reassigned
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Contract excerpt
- Excerpt
- "may not be shared or used by more than one User without PagerDuty’s prior consent but may be reassigned to new Users replacing persons who no longer require User access to the Service(s)"
- Locator
- Terms of Service 2.3
- Applies to
- User subscriptions are not shared but can be reassigned
- Supports rules
- Related metrics
- Sources