User subscriptions are not shared but can be reassigned
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Use rights
- Statement
- Terms of Service 2.3: subscriptions may not be shared by more than one User without consent but may be reassigned to Users replacing persons who no longer need access. (effective 2023-12-21)
- Applies when
- A person leaves and is replaced
- Applies to
- All Services licensed per User
- Related metrics