Preserving a user moves it from an active to a preserve licence evidence
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Official page excerpt
- Excerpt
- "When you mark the user as preserved, the preserve license of the respective workload will be consumed if the workload is backed up."
- Locator
- Active and preserved license consumption rationale, Preserve license consumption rationale
- Applies to
- Preserving a user moves it from an active to a preserve licence
- Related metrics