Inactive accounts may be deleted after 24 months
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Lifecycle
- Statement
- Zapier may mark an account inactive and delete it and its data if no one logs in and no Zap is active for 24 months or more.
- Applies when
- Dormant Zapier accounts
- Applies to
- All Zapier accounts