Inactive account deletion
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Contract excerpt
- Excerpt
- "If you do not log in to your Zapier Account or have any active Zap workflows for twenty-four (24) or more months, we reserve the right to designate your Zapier Account as "inactive" and delete the Zapier Account and/or all the data associated with it."
- Locator
- Terms of Service s.3(h)
- Applies to
- Inactive accounts may be deleted after 24 months
- Supports rules
- Sources