Enterprise seats may be re-provisioned to a replacement user
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Transfer
- Statement
- When a current user is removed from the subscription and deactivated, the customer may re-provision that seat to a replacement user. Otherwise access credentials may not be lent, rented, leased or transferred. (effective 2026-01-01)
- Applies when
- A licensed user leaves or changes role.
- Applies to
- Snagit and Camtasia Enterprise (Business) Subscriptions.
- Related metrics