Workspace data is deleted three months after a paid licence expires
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Expiry
- Statement
- Workspace data is deleted automatically one month after a trial licence expires and three months after a commercial licence or subscription expires.
- Applies when
- Planning renewal or exit from Kaspersky Next.
- Applies to
- Kaspersky Next.
- Related metrics
- Related programs