After a QuickBooks Desktop Plus cancellation data is view-only for 12 months
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Term
- Statement
- After the subscription expires the customer has view-only access and can export data for 12 months, on Desktop Plus for Windows 2023 R3 or newer or Mac Plus 2024 or newer. A prorated refund is available when upgrading from Desktop Plus to Desktop Enterprise.
- Applies when
- Retiring QuickBooks Desktop.
- Applies to
- QuickBooks Desktop Plus subscriptions.
- Related metrics
- Related programs