Credit auto-upgrades last for the rest of the commitment term
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Commercial
- Statement
- Product Specific Terms s.2.2.3: an account configured to upgrade automatically adds HubSpot Credits reflecting its use for each month of the remainder of the Current Term. Credit capacity packs can only be cancelled or downgraded at the end of the commitment term.
- Applies to
- Accounts with auto-upgrade configured.
- Related metrics