Licences can be re-allocated between Users within the Order limit
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Transfer
- Statement
- Business Terms s.2(b): the Client may re-allocate licences from one User to another via the Services, provided the total number of Users does not exceed the limits in the Order. (effective 2026-04-15)
- Applies when
- Replacing a User with another User
- Applies to
- Dashlane business Services
- Related metrics