A removed member can be re-added within 30 days
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Lifecycle
- Statement
- Help Center, Offboard employees: a member removed fewer than 30 days ago can be re-added to regain access to work-related logins. (effective 2026-10-06)
- Applies when
- Recovering a removed member
- Applies to
- Professional plans
- Related metrics