A removed member can be re-added within 30 days
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "If you removed the member fewer than 30 days ago, you can re-add them to your plan and log in to their account to access work-related logins."
- Locator
- Can I get access to an employee's account or logins after they have already left?
- Applies to
- A removed member can be re-added within 30 days
- Supports rules
- Related metrics