Upgrading applies to the whole Workspace
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Use rights
- Statement
- ClickUp pricing FAQ: to upgrade ClickUp the entire Workspace must be upgraded, which means all members in the Workspace; each Workspace requires its own upgrade.
- Applies when
- Upgrading a plan
- Applies to
- Paid plans
- Related metrics