Downgrades take effect at the end of the billing cycle
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Billing
- Statement
- ClickUp Help: a downgrade can be requested at any time but the Workspace switches to the new plan at the end of the billing cycle; data remains in the Workspace.
- Applies when
- Downgrading a plan
- Applies to
- Paid plans
- Related metrics