Reusing an activated Standalone licence may conflict with another user
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Compliance
- Statement
- When a Standalone licence that has already been activated is activated again, Altium Designer warns that use may conflict with another user on the network using the same licence.
- Applies when
- Reactivation or copying licence files
- Applies to
- Altium Designer Standalone licences
- Related metrics