Cancelled subscriptions run to period end, then the account freezes
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Lifecycle
- Statement
- A cancelled self-managed subscription stays active until the end of the billing period, then the account is frozen (read-only: items can be viewed and copied but not added, edited, shared to new people or autofilled). Customers of Device Trust or SaaS Manager lose access to those products while the 1Password account is frozen.
- Applies when
- Cancellation or lapse of payment.
- Applies to
- All 1Password accounts
- Related metrics