Unsubscribe to stop billing
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Contract excerpt
- Excerpt
- "Note that deleting or deactivating a user does not cancel the user's license. If you no longer want the user license, you will need to unsubscribe it."
- Locator
- FAQs: Users settings
- Applies to
- Deactivating a CRM user does not cancel the licence
- Supports rules
- Related metrics