Commitment contract downgrade rule
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "If a Full Platform user is downgraded to a lower user type in a later month and then returned to a Full Platform user in a later month, and this downgrade/upgrade cycle happens twice in a contract year, that user will be billed as a Full Platform user for the remainder of the year, regardless of edits to their user type."
- Locator
- User downgrade rules > Commitment contracts downgrade rules
- Applies to
- Two downgrade-upgrade cycles in a contract year lock a full platform user
- Related metrics
- Related programs
- Sources