Cancelling a Multi-User Plan can downgrade users to free accounts evidence
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Contract excerpt
- Excerpt
- "Upon cancellation of a Multi-User Plan, depending on the Subscription Service, Users may be automatically downgraded to free accounts."
- Locator
- Terms of Service s15.7
- Applies to
- Cancelling a Multi-User Plan can downgrade users to free accounts
- Related metrics