Cancelling a Multi-User Plan can downgrade users to free accounts
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Termination
- Statement
- Terms of Service s15.7: on cancellation of a Multi-User Plan, Users may be downgraded to free accounts whose ownership transfers to the User.
- Applies when
- After cancellation
- Applies to
- Multi-User Plans
- Related metrics