Unused credits are forfeited when an account is closed
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Contract excerpt
- Excerpt
- "If your account is closed or terminated, you will forfeit all unused credits related to our Services (including character credits) associated with your account."
- Locator
- Terms of Service section 3
- Applies to
- Unused credits are forfeited when an account is closed
- Supports rules
- Related metrics