When a Friends & Family plan ends, Members revert to their prior plan
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Contract excerpt
- Excerpt
- "When the Subscription period ends, all Members will revert to the Dashlane Plan type they had prior to joining the F&F Plan (or a Dashlane Free Plan if they were not previously a Dashlane user)."
- Locator
- Terms of Service s.12(a)(iv) Leaving a Family Plan
- Applies to
- When a Friends & Family plan ends, Members revert to their prior plan
- Related metrics
- Related programs
- Sources