A user account may be reassigned when the person leaves, but not pooled for temporary use
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- “You may reassign a user account where the person initially assigned such account has left the company or changed job assignments to a new role where use of the Collibra software is not part of such role responsibilities. However, you may not share or pool a user account’s access among multiple individuals to allow for temporary use by multiple users, rather, purchase additional users as required.”
- Locator
- User licenses: License usage
- Applies to
- A user account may be reassigned when the person leaves, but not pooled for temporary use
- Supports rules