A user account may be reassigned when the person leaves, but not pooled for temporary use
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Transfer
- Statement
- Product Resource Center, User licenses: an account may be reassigned where the original person has left or changed to a role that no longer uses Collibra, but access may not be shared or pooled among individuals for temporary use; additional users must be purchased. (effective 2026-04-02)
- Applies when
- Reassigning seats between people
- Applies to
- Collibra Platform