Seats are held until the user is removed
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "A user who authenticates will hold their seat until you remove the user from your account. By default, inactive users will not be automatically removed from your account."
- Locator
- Seat management, Authentication events
- Applies to
- Seats are held until the user is removed
- Supports rules
- Related metrics
- Related programs