A Named User licence may be reassigned only after the first user permanently stops
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Transfer
- Statement
- Software License Descriptions: a Named User licence may not be shared or reassigned except by permanently terminating one Named User's use and assigning the licence to a new Named User.
- Applies when
- An employee leaves or stops using the Software.
- Applies to
- Named User Licenses.
- Related metrics