P4 licences cannot be shared and reassign only permanently
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Transfer
- Statement
- A separate licence is required for each Authorized User; licences may not be shared and may be reassigned only by permanent transfer when the current user no longer has access. (source undated; retrieved 2026-10-02)
- Applies when
- Joiners, leavers and shared accounts
- Applies to
- P4 (Helix Core)
- Related metrics