Delicensing converts a user to limited-access (Enterprise only)
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Counting
- Statement
- License settings: delicensing leaves the user on the account as a limited-access user and is only available to Enterprise accounts.
- Applies when
- Removing a licence from a user
- Applies to
- Enterprise accounts
- Related metrics