Delicensing converts a user to limited-access (Enterprise only) evidence
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "When you delicense a user, they remain on your account as a limited-access user."
- Locator
- Help article License settings, FAQ
- Applies to
- Delicensing converts a user to limited-access (Enterprise only)
- Related metrics