Deactivating users does not reduce the bill
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Billing
- Statement
- Help Desk Billing FAQs: deactivated Admins and Power Users free a licence but billing follows the number of users allotted in the plan.
- Applies when
- Deactivating an Admin or Power User
- Applies to
- Egnyte Platform
- Related metrics