Deactivating users does not reduce the bill
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "Deactivating a user will not reduce the bill, as billing is based on the total number of users allotted in a plan, not on how many licenses are in use at any given time."
- Locator
- Billing FAQs, deactivated users
- Applies to
- Deactivating users does not reduce the bill
- Supports rules
- Related metrics