ClickUp Assist sessions do not roll over
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Billing
- Statement
- ClickUp Help: ClickUp Assist is charged and renewed on the plan renewal cycle, the first purchase is prorated for the days left in the month, and unused services do not roll over.
- Applies when
- Buying ClickUp Assist
- Applies to
- Paid plans
- Related metrics
- Related programs