Deactivate License releases Studio on a computer
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Transfer
- Statement
- The Help menu item Deactivate License deactivates the DaVinci Resolve Studio licence on the computer where it is run. (effective 2026-07-01)
- Applies when
- A licence is moved to another computer
- Applies to
- DaVinci Resolve Studio desktop
Evidence 1
"Deactivate License Deactivates the DaVinci Resolve Studio license on this computer."
Source Documents 1
- DaVinci Resolve 21 Reference ManualProduct documentation · effective 2026-07-01 · retrieved 2026-10-08