A deactivated Workspace can be reactivated within two months
Catalog row in Vendor License Rules · Cited
- Kind
- Lifecycle
- Statement
- A deactivated Workspace becomes inaccessible and may be reactivated by request during the two-month period after deactivation; after that Altium snapshots and deletes it, and deletes the snapshot six months later.
- Applies when
- Ending a subscription or Workspace
- Applies to
- Altium 365 Workspace
- Related metrics