Upgrade resets
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "Your account's billing date and number of tasks will reset when you upgrade."
- Locator
- Upgrade your plan
- Applies to
- Upgrades are immediate, prorated and reset the billing date
- Related metrics