Unity DevOps cloud storage data is deleted 30 days after a free-plan lock-out
Catalog row in Vendor License Evidence · Cited
- Kind
- Documentation excerpt
- Excerpt
- "If you don't upgrade, you can still access your project in read mode. The Cloud storage data for your project is deleted after 30 days."
- Locator
- Unity DevOps documentation
- Applies to
- Unity DevOps cloud storage data is deleted 30 days after a free-plan lock-out
- Related metrics
- Related programs